Brandon Berger
Executive Director of
Catering and Banquets
(702) 770-2753
brandon.berger@wynnlasvegas.com

Matthew Howard
Director of Catering
(702) 770-2758
matthew.howard@wynnlasvegas.com

Roula Ankiri
Assistant Director of Catering
(702) 770-2756
roula.ankiri@wynnlasvegas.com

Kassi Weist
Assistant Director of Catering
(702) 770-2715
kassi.weist@wynnlasvegas.com


Lisa Garcia
Senior Catering Manager
(702) 770-2769
lisa.garcia@wynnlasvegas.com

Stacey Cvijanovich
Catering Manager
(702) 770-4752
stacey.cvijanovich@wynnlasvegas.com

Mary Emerson
Catering Manager
(702) 770-4754
mary.emerson@wynnlasvegas.com

Suzanne Gruchy
Catering Manager
(702) 770-2767
suzanne.gruchy@wynnlasvegas.com


Rebecca Kaplan
Catering Manager
(702) 770-2752
rebecca.kaplan@wynnlasvegas.com

Alana Allen
Catering Services Manager
(702) 770-2728
alana.allen@wynnlasvegas.com

Karli Berkland
Catering Services Manager
(702) 770-2757
karli.berkland@wynnlasvegas.com

Alena Rakitina
Catering Services Manager
(702) 770-2755
alena.rakitina@wynnlasvegas.com