Sherri McMahon
Director of Convention Services
(702) 770-4734
sherri.mcmahon@wynnlasvegas.com

Elly Fulghum
Assistant Director of Convention Services
(702) 770-4715
laura.fulghum@wynnlasvegas.com

Rhiannon Hamel
Senior Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-4724
rhiannon.hamel@wynnlasvegas.com

Broc Addis
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2714
broc.addis@wynnlasvegas.com


Melissa Dominick
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2720
melissa.dominick@wynnlasvegas.com

Cindy Georgette
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2734
cindy.georgette@wynnlasvegas.com

Regan Lively
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2723
regan.lively@wynnlasvegas.com

Ashley Luizzo
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-4720
ashley.luizzo@wynnlasvegas.com


Cory Bence
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-4725
cory.bence@wynnlasvegas.com

Jonee Cartwright
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-2745
jonee.cartwright@wynnlasvegas.com

Alyssa Garamendi
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-2749
alyssa.garamendi@wynnlasvegas.com

Lubna Lassaque
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-2733
lubna.lassaque@wynnlasvegas.com