Sherri McMahon
Executive Director of Convention Services
(702) 770-4734
sherri.mcmahon@wynnlasvegas.com

Elly Rivera
Assistant Director of Convention Services
(702) 770-4715
elly.rivera@wynnlasvegas.com

Rhiannon Hamel
Senior Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-4724
rhiannon.hamel@wynnlasvegas.com

Broc Addis
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2714
broc.addis@wynnlasvegas.com


Alyssa Cordova
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2746
alyssa.cordova@wynnlasvegas.com

Melissa Dominick
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2720
melissa.dominick@wynnlasvegas.com

Alyssa Garamendi
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-2749
alyssa.garamendi@wynnlasvegas.com

Ashley Luizzo
Convention Services Manager
(702) 770-4720
ashley.luizzo@wynnlasvegas.com


Jonee Cartwright
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-2745
jonee.cartwright@wynnlasvegas.com

Nick Mitic
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-4725
nick.mitic@wynnlasvegas.com

Arthur Silverstein III
Conference Services Manager
(702) 770-2723
arthur.silversteinIII@wynnlasvegas.com