INTERNATIONAL


Wayne Palbaum
Director of Northeast Accounts
301+ rooms: Europe
(702) 770-2713
wayne.palbaum@wynnlasvegas.com

Jamie Gagnon
National Sales Manager
301+ rooms: Asia, Australia
201+ rooms: Canada

(702) 770-4731
jamie.gagnon@wynnlasvegas.com


Nicole Greber
National Sales Manager
301+ rooms: UK
(702) 770-2703
nicole.greber@wynnlasvegas.com

Ace Daniels
Manager, International Groups
10-50 rooms: Canada
10-300 rooms: all other international
convention groups
(702) 770-2742
ace.daniels@wynnlasvegas.com

CARIBBEAN, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST, SPAIN, CENTRAL AMERICA,
SOUTH AMERICA, MEXICO

Laurae Clifford
National Sales Manager
401+ rooms
(702) 770-4722
laurae.clifford@wynnlasvegas.com
Malena Moorman
Conference Sales Manager
76–400 rooms
(702) 770-4740
malena.moorman@wynnlasvegas.com

Mid-Atlantic Region |  Western Region |  Northeast Region |  Southeast Region
Midwest Region |  Incentive & Automotive |  International