Joe Leone
Vice President of Entertainment Productions
(702) 770-2860
joe.leone@wynnlasvegas.com

Gary Slaten
Director of Entertainment Productions
(702) 770-4229
gary.slaten@wynnlasvegas.com

Julie Hoffman
EPS Manager Administrator
(702) 770-2860
julie.hoffman@wynnlasvegas.com

Nathan Lawson
Senior Production Manager
(702) 770-4231
nathan.lawson@wynnlasvegas.com


Ken Fitzgerald
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2865
ken.fitzgerald@wynnlasvegas.com

Johann Landinger
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2858
johann.landinger@wynnlasvegas.com

Herminio Molina
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2862
herminio.molina@wynnlasvegas.com

John Toms
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2861
john.toms@wynnlasvegas.com


Paul Vella
Production Manager
(702) 770-2866
paul.vella@wynnlasvegas.com

Frank Ceniceros
Junior Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2867
francisco.ceniceros@wynnlasvegas.com

Amber Rodriguez
Junior Production Services Manager
(702) 770-4228
amber.rodriguez@wynnlasvegas.com