Nathan Lawson
Executive Director of Entertainment
Production Services
(702) 770-4231
nathan.lawson@wynnlasvegas.com

Ken Fitzgerald
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2865
ken.fitzgerald@wynnlasvegas.com

Johann Landinger
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2858
johann.landinger@wynnlasvegas.com

Herminio Molina
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2862
herminio.molina@wynnlasvegas.com

John Toms
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2861
john.toms@wynnlasvegas.com

Amber Rodriguez
Assistant Production Services Manager
(702) 770-4228
amber.rodriguez@wynnlasvegas.com

Michael Murray
Production Services Manager
(702) 770-2866
michael.murray@wynnlasvegas.com