Event Décor

Destinations by Design
Debby Jacobs Felker
Vice President of Sales
(702) 798-9555
djacobs@dbdvegas.com
www.dbdvegas.com

By Dzign
Kevin Kraft
Design Director
(702) 684-7300
kevin@by-dzign.com
www.by-dzign.com

Style Creative Design & Event Décor
Robin Traficanti
Director of Sales
(702) 625-9771
robin.traficanti@styleeventdesign.com
www.styleeventdesign.com

AWG Destination Services
Kellie Hanley
President
(702) 740-3407
khanley@awgdmc.com
www.awgdmc.com


Security


Elite Security Specialists, LLC
Ted Farace
President
(702) 610-8000
tvfarace@yahoo.com
www.elitesecurityspecialists.com

Speaker ServiceS


Baskow & Associates
Jaki Baskow
President
(702) 547-5101
jaki@baskow.com
www.baskowtalent.com

Back  Click here to see page 3